St William of York School Governing Body 2015/16

Name	Category	Date Appointed	Appointed by	Term of Office	Roles & Committees
Mr Martin Murphy	Headteacher		Governing Body	N/A	Headteacher, all committees.
Mrs Joyce Kavanagh	Foundation	31.8.2012	Archdiocese	4 years	Chair, Finance & Staffing, Teaching & Learning, Premises, Admissions (Chair), Personnel (Chair), Pay Review (Chair)
Mr John Rourke	Foundation	31.8.2012	Archdiocese	4 years	Vice Chair, Teaching & Learning(Chair), Finance & Staffing, Admissions, Pay Review
Mr Ed Barlow	Foundation	31.5.2013	Archdiocese	4 years	Teaching & Learning, Finance & Staffing, Personnel,
Mrs Monica Castellain	Foundation	31.8.2012	Archdiocese	4 years	Finance & Staffing (Chair), Premises, Personnel
Mrs Margaret Hayes	Foundation	31.8.2012	Archdiocese	4 years	Finance & Staffing, Premises
Mr Mike Boulton	Local Authority	2.4.2012	Local Authority	4 years	Premises (Chair), Teaching & Learning, Pay Review
Mrs Debbie Stanistreet	Staff	16.5.2012	Staff Election	4 years	Teaching & Learning, Premises
Mrs Kimberley Struth	Parent	3.6.2014	Parent Election	4 years	Finance & Staffing
Miss Kimberley Roderick	Parent	3.6.2014	Parent Election	4 years	Teaching & Learning

Committees

Teaching & Learning	Finance & Staffing	Premises	
Chair	Chair	Chair	
Mr John Rourke	Mrs Monica Castellain	Mr Mike Boulton	
Mrs Joyce Kavanagh	Mrs Joyce Kavanagh	Mrs Joyce Kavanagh	
Mr Ed Barlow	Mr John Rourke	Mrs Monica Castellain	
Mr Mike Boulton	Mr Ed Barlow	Mrs Margaret Hayes	
Mr Martin Murphy	Mrs Margaret Hayes	Mr Martin Murphy	
Ms Kimberley Roderick	Mrs Kimberley Struth	Mrs Debbie Stanistreet	
Mrs Debbie Stanistreet	Mr Martin Murphy		

Admissions	Personnel	Pay Review	
Chair	Chair	Chair	
Mrs Joyce Kavanagh	Mrs Joyce Kavanagh	Mrs Joyce Kavanagh	
Mr John Rourke	Mr Ed Barlow	Mr John Rourke	
Mr Martin Murphy	Mrs Monica Castellain	Mr Mike Boulton	
Mr Mike Boulton			

Register of Interests

Name of Governor	Declared interest
Mrs Monica Castellain	Office Manager at Valewood Primary School

Record of Attendance 2014/15

Name	Scheduled	Meetings	Apologies	Absent
	Meetings	attended	Accepted	
Mrs Joyce Kavanagh	15	10	5	0
Mr John Rourke	12	11	1	0
Mr Ed Barlow	10	7	3	0
Mrs Monica Castellain	10	8	2	0
Mrs Margaret Hayes	10	3	7	0
Mr Mike Boulton	10	5	5	0
Mr Martin Murphy	14	14	0	0
Mrs Debbie Stanistreet	10	8	2	0
Mrs Kimberley Struth	7	3	4	0
Mrs Kimberley Roderick	7	5	2	0